StrugglingCartoonist-NewCover.jpg
Prof. Mark "Toonery" (Smith) is a Freelance Cartoonist and Animation Director based near Atlanta. His animated ads have won three Telly Awards and an Addy for Best Sales Video!
He's also the author/illustrator of The Art of Flash Animation: Creative Cartooning, as well as The Struggling Cartoonist, now available from BookLogix.
The Cartoonyville T-shirt store is now officially open!

Fans of Bigfoot, Nessie, Chupacabras and other Cryptids can now share a smile with your own Cryptid or Squatchin' shirts! But why limit yourself to T-shirts? These first three designs are also available in a variety of colors for hoodies, phone and laptop cases, tote bags, coffee mugs, stickers and even masks!

More designs are on the way to our T-shirt store, especially with the Cartoonyville characters (Deadbeat Skunk, Thurman, Sezquatch, Dr. Ratnest, The Arsonist Space Squirrels, and many more) have hit now bookshelves in The Struggling Cartoonist... a Cartoonyville Adventure!

 
Can you afford to have your ad ignored?
C'mon, let's make some attention-grabbing ads...

© 2021 by MarkToonery.com,LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com